10 Simple Things Made Difficult by Having a Baby

I remember what it was like when I was responsible for nobody except myself. Leftover cake for breakfast? Sure. Stay up entirely too late binge watching Netflix? Of course. 401K? ….huh? When I only had to take care of myself, there was all the time in the world to do whatever I wanted or needed. There is one painfully stark observation I have made as a parent: What used to be a no-brainer now takes military-like tactics to complete. Here are 10 tasks that seem nearly impossible as a father… (Continue reading at Huffington Post here.)

Leave a Reply

